Missy Barrett's Adventures

The amazing adventures of a fictional child

Santa Comes Tonight

on December 24, 2016

In case you didn’t know, NORAD tracks Santa’s sleigh every single year, and that’s so kids know when to go to bed because Santa doesn’t drop off presents if everyone’s still awake.  So today, on Christmas Eve day, I want to make sure everybody knows when to go to bed in their part of the world.  This year the site is even tracking how many gifts Santa is delivering.  If you click on Santa’s 2D route, you get to see the world map that shows all the places Santa already went to, and I’m going to keep checking the NORAD website so I know when to tell my mom and brothers we need to for sure get into bed to go to sleep!  Here’s the URL for the website NORAD uses to share the Santa sleigh ride is going.

LINK:  http://www.noradsanta.org/

My family celebrates Christmas mostly, except for my Uncle Rick and Aunt Debbie and my cousins up in Chicago and they celebrate Christmas and plus Hanukkah.  Some people celebrate other holidays around Christmas.  To make sure everyone feels happy about the holidays, I’m going to wish all of my fans and friends Happy Holidays because that means I want everyone to feel happy and loved.  So Happy Holidays everybody!

blue-christmas

Leave a Reply

