Missy Barrett's Adventures

The amazing adventures of a fictional child

Do You Feel The Way I Feel

on September 14, 2016

So last week, my mom took me and my brothers to the County Fair and we had a lot of fun there.  I got a lot of great pictures and plus I made some videos on my camera on the video setting (I’m hoping somebody is going to get me a real video camera for Christmas seeing as I didn’t get one for my birthday).  This is the video.  I hope you like it.

Thanks to my mom for taking me and my brothers to the County Fair.  Also thanks to my big brother Aaron for making the music for this video.  And plus, thanks to Aaron’s friends for helping to make the music including the singing parts.

In case you’re wondering, Dotting Map Media is what I made up my mind to call my business that makes things like videos and pictures and paintings and stuff like that.  Wait till my mom finds out I have my own business just like her.  She’s going to be so surprised and probably pretty happy, too.

Leave a Reply

