Missy Barrett's Adventures

The amazing adventures of a fictional child

Superly Busy These Days

on August 24, 2016

So the last few days, I’ve been superly busy with opening up packages that are getting sent to me from lots of really cool places.  There was this one package from the National Air Transportation Association and it had a special certificate inside just for me.  That one I posted a Breaking News entry about on my blog.

In the newspaper, there was a article even.  I took a picture of it so I could share it on my blog with all of you guys.  Here’s what it said.

The Mountain Press_24 August 2016

I’m thinking that some more great stuff is going to happen between now and when the book launch happens plus all the great stuff that’s going to happen at the book launch.  I’m thinking this could be the event of the season.  Maybe I should ask my mom if we can rent a red carpet and get Aaron to take pictures of people that show up for the book launch.

 

Leave a Reply

